Early Childhood Forum

ECF - at the heart of Early Years from birth to 7 years
Inform ~ Advocate ~ Campaign


Steering Group

ECF members have elected a small steering group to take forward the work of the organisation.

The steering group members are:

Melian Mansfield (Chair) Campaign for Advancement of State Education (CASE)

Anne Nelson (Honorary Treasurer)

Kathryn Solly (Vice Chair) and Keeping Early Years Unique KEYU)

Barbara Isaacs - Montessori Centre International

Melanie Pilcher - Early Years Alliance (EYA)

Tricia Johnson - Sector Endorsed Foundation Degree in Early Years (SEFDEY)

ECF Early Childhood Forum